CONTACT US

Below is a list of Stop It Goaltending personnel including emails and telephone numbers. Office hours are 8:30 am to 2:30 pm Monday through Friday and you can reach the office directly by calling (781) 376-9000 or by using our main number (800) 801-1968. If we can answer any questions or help in any way please do not hesitate to contact us.

President/Founder:
Brian Daccord
brian@stopitgoaltending.com
Vice President/Women’s Director:
Amy Zappen
amy@stopitgoaltending.com
Operations Manager/Accounting:
Kathy Sargent
kathy@stopitgoaltending.com
Woburn Director: John Carratu john@stopitgoaltending.com
Marlboro Director/Video Coordinator:
Brian Robinson
brianr@stopitgoaltending.com
Foxboro Director:
Clay Adams
clay@stopitgoaltending.com
Middleton Director:
Cam Doomany
cam@stopitgoaltending.com
Springfield Director:
Jeff Walker
jeff@stopitgoaltending.com
Director:
David Schultz
david@stopitgoaltending.com
Director:
Colin Stevens
colin@stopitgoaltending.com
Director:
Mark Hanson
mark@stopitgoaltending.com