CONTACT US –¬†

Below is a list of Stop It Goaltending personnel including emails and telephone numbers. Office hours are 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday and you can reach the office directly by calling (781) 376-9000 or email us at operations@stopitgoaltending.com. If we can answer any questions or help in any way please do not hesitate to contact us.

Brian Daccord

President/Founder: Brian@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Mike DeFilippo

Operations Manager: Operations@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Katie Burt

Director of Hockey Operations: Katie@stopitgoaltending.com

 

John Carratu

Woburn Director: John@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Bret Gilmour

Woburn Director: Bret@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Jeremy Filbotte

Woburn Director: Jeremy@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Clay Adams

Foxboro Director: Clay@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Sebastian Ragno

Foxboro Director: Sebastian@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Moe Bradley

Foxboro Director: Moe@@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Cam Doomany

Middleton/Merrimack College 

Director: Cam@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Brian Robinson

Marlboro Director: Brianr@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Jeff Walker

Springfield Director: Jeff@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Nathan Pickett

Lovell Director: Nathan@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Pat Schena

SIGU Advisor: Pat@stopitgoaltending.com

 

Adam Mercer:

Middleton Director: Adam@stopitgoaltending.com