Home / About SIG / SIG Partners

SIG Partners

Stop It Goaltending follows the mantra “associate yourself with good people”. We are proud of our associations with the individuals and companies listed below. Please feel free to call us at (800) 801-1968 with any questions about our partners.

Equipment Retailer
DJ DelBuono
Pure Goalie
delbuono86@hotmail.com
508-245-8998
www.puregoalie.com

Sports Nutritionist
Julie Nicoletti
Kinetic Fuel
Julie@KineticFuel.net
617-921-4237
www.kineticfuel.net

Equipment Sponsor
Mike Sheehy
Bauer
mikesheehy11@yahoo.com
978-837-3190
www.bauer.com

Mask Painting
Ron Slater
Slater Designs
ronslater@ronslater.com
781-935-5584
www.ronslater.com

Equipment Sales and Service
Dave Boucher
TSR Total Sports Repair
dave@tsrhockey.com
603-898-7777
www.tsrhoackey.com

Pro Sports Advisor
Jerry Buckley
Buckley Sports Management
jerrybuckley@buckleysports.com
401-736-4040
www.buckleysports.com

Academic Placement Advisor
Chuck Hughes
Road To College
www.roadtocollege.com
888-835-4620

Sport Psychology Coach
Adam H. Naylor, Ed.D.
adam@telos-spc.com
617-821-7133
www.telos-spc.com

Athletic Training
Erik Kaloyanides CSCS
Athletic Evolution
erik@athletic-evolution.com
781-935-7701
www.athletic-evolution.com

Athletic Training
Erik Lundquist
Edge Performance Systems
erik@edgeperformancesystems.com
508-698-0505
www.edgeperformancesystems.com

Chiropractor
Brian Leahy
Everett Chiropractic
617-389-6951
brianleahydc1@verizon.net
www.wewatchyourback.com

Massage Therapy
Doc Warnock
doc@chap.com
www.baystatemassage.com
781-850-4520

Investment Due Diligence
Peter Barakett
peter@duediligenceconsulting.com
www.duediligenceconsulting.com
239-434-8393

Eye On Performance Sports Vision Training
Gary Kalloch
g.kalloch@comcast.net 
www.eyeonperformance.net
781-231-1100

Scroll To Top