Home / About SIG / SIG Partners

SIG Partners

Stop It Goaltending follows the mantra “associate yourself with good people”. We are proud of our associations with the individuals and companies listed below. Please feel free to call us at (800) 801-1968 with any questions about our partners.

Equipment Retailer
Pure Goalie
Stephen Serwacki
sserwacki@puregoalie.com
781-686-4493
www.puregoalie.com

Equipment Sponsor
Bauer
www.bauer.com

Mask Painting
Ron Slater
Slater Designs
ronslater@ronslater.com
781-935-5584
www.ronslater.com
www.puregoalie.com

Equipment Sales and Service
Dave Boucher
TSR Total Sports Repair
dave@tsrhockey.com
603-898-7777
www.tsrhoackey.com

Athletic Training
Dan Newton, Kelly Willing, Kerry Kilduff
Unleashed Fitness
781-941-6958
trainufit.com

Yoga Instructor
Kim Johnson
The Athletes Yoga
603-566-8682
namaste.kim@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/namastekim
www.theathletesyoga.net

Vision Training
Gary Kalloch
Eye On Performance Sports Vision Training
781-231-1100
g.kalloch@comcast.net 
www.eyeonperformance.net

Athletic Success Training
Steve Brown
Fuel
978-604-8714
steve@brownperformancecoaching.com

Sports Physical Therapy
Mark Baldwin
ATI Physical Therapy
(855) 692-8478
atipt.com

Pro Sports Advisor
Jerry Buckley
Buckley Sports Management
jerrybuckley@buckleysports.com
401-736-4040
www.buckleysports.com

Athletic Training
Edge Performance Systems
erik@edgeperformancesystems.com
508-698-0505
www.edgeperformancesystems.com

Chiropractor
Brian Leahy
Everett Chiropractic
617-389-6951
brianleahydc1@verizon.net
www.wewatchyourback.com

Investment Due Diligence
Peter Barakett
peter@duediligenceconsulting.com
www.duediligenceconsulting.com
239-434-8393

Academic Placement Advisor
Chuck Hughes
Road To College
www.roadtocollege.com
888-835-4620

Sports Nutritionist
Julie Nicoletti
Kinetic Fuel
Julie@KineticFuel.net
617-921-4237
www.kineticfuel.net

 

 

Scroll To Top